SIG-kuva

Special Interest Groups (SIG)

SIGs are open to all members and the working language is Finnish.

Active Groups

SIG-2: Leadership in a Project-Oriented Organisation
Matti Haukka
matti.haukka@projekti-instituutti.fi
+358 500 506 004
+358 9 4391 4121

SIG-4 Risk Management
kalle.koivula@outlook.com
+358 40 836 1773

SIG-9 Contract Management
Helena Haapio
helena.haapio@lexpert.com
+358 9 135 5800 

SIG-12 Leadership
Pasi Lehtiniemi
pasi.lehtiniemi@sovelto.fi
+358 50 515 1773

SIG-13 Project Activities in Public Administration
Jari Kinnunen
jari.kinnunen@solita.fi
+358 40 778 0226

SIG-14 Product Development
Heikki Koivisto
heikki.koivisto@espotel.com
+358 50 482 0709

Petteri Puurunen
petteri.puurunen@teliasonera.com
+358 40 302 3989

SIG-16 Sustainable Project Management
Kai Koskinen
kai.koskinen@greenprojectmanagement.fi
+358 44 213 4310

SIG-17 Project Management as a Profession
Jori Kosonen
jori.kosonen@talentvectia.com
+358 50 518 4790 

SIG-19 Smart Way of Working
Pontus Kihlman
pontus.kihlman@rapal.fi
+358 40 571 5356

SIG-21 Leading Digital Transformation
Tero Huttunen
tero.huttunen@tieto.com
+358 40 846 6107