jousiammunta

Contact

Project Management Association FinlandEteläranta 10
00130 Helsinki
Finland
e-mail: pry@pry.fi
tel. +358 50 525 3531

Invoicing address
e-Invoicing Address: FI61 2044 3800 0081 02
e-Invoicing Operator: NDEAFIHH
Business ID: 1110402-4
VAT code: FI11104024

In case you are not able to send e-Invoice, please send the invoice to the above address.
Inquiries regarding invoices: laskutus@pry.fi

Office

Timo Saros

Saros TimoManaging Director
timo.saros@pry.fi
+ 358 400 623 171



Jouko Kaaja

Kaaja JoukoProject Manager
jouko.kaaja@pry.fi

+358 400 403 145



Johanna Packalén

Communication Coordinator
johanna.packalen@pry.fi

+358 50 554 5779

Netta Kiiskinen

Netta KiiskinenCoordinator, Certification
netta.kiiskinen@pry.fi
+358 40 533 6775

Board of Directors

Vesa Ilama

Ilama VesaChairman
vesa.ilama@gmail.com
+ 358 40 548 3529



Petteri Hellsten

Petteri Hellsten
Vice Chairman
Telia Finland Oy
petteri.hellsten@teliacompany.com
+ 358 40 514 2163

Topi Caselius

Caselius Topi
Fujitsu Finland Oy
topi.caselius@fi.fujitsu.com
+358 50 303 9417


Jori Kosonen

Jori Kosonen
Talent Vectia Oy
jori.kosonen@talentvectia.com
+ 358 50 518 4790



Ville Lestinen

Lestinen-Ville-284x300
Fortum Power and Heat Oy
ville.lestinen@fortum.com
+ 358 50 453 2427

Tuula Nurmiluoto

Tuula Nurmiluoto
Top Coaching Finland Oy
tuula.nurmiluoto@topcoaching.fi
+ 358 500 770 266


Taina Rämö-Korpinen

Rämö-Korpinen Taina

Integro Finland Oy
tramo@integro.fi
+ 358 50 492 4662


Mats Söderlund

Söderlund Mats
EPV Energia Oy
mats.soderlund@epv.fi
+ 358 50 428 3757


Teppo Valkama

valkatep
Tieto Finland Oy
teppo.valkama@tieto.com
+ 358 50 522 3648